B-Tech has a global network of offices and stocking distributors

Allowing B-Tech AV Mounts to be supplied no matter where that key installation is in the world. Please see below to find your nearest local B-Tech office.

 

Contact B-Tech

Here you can find contact details for all major B-Tech offices worldwide.

 

Head Office

B-Tech International Limited
Bennett House
Long March
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 4NR
United Kingdom
From within the UK Tel: 0844 800 0445 
From outside the UK Tel: +44 (0)1327 300787
Email: UK@btechavmounts.com

 


Europe

B-Tech PRO-AV BVBA
Brixtonlaan 32
Zaventem 1930
Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)2 720 9271  Fax: +32 (0)2 725 4215
Email: Europe@btechavmounts.com


B-Tech Deutschland GmbH
Dyrotzer Weg 26
14612 Falkensee
Germany
Tel:  +49 (0)3322 50 792 20  Fax:+49 (0)3322 239157
Email: DACH@btechavmounts.com

B-Tech International (Iberia) S.L
C/ Saragossa, 14 Nave A
Polígono Industrial Salinas
08830 - Sant Boi de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: (Oficina) +34 93 640 24 79  Fax: +34 935 207 822
Email: Iberia@btechavmounts.com


MENA and SAARC

B Tech Audio Visual Accessories Trading LLC
Shed-Store 17, 243 Al Qusais Industrial Area 2
P. O. Box 126974
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 3574855   Fax: (+971) 4 3579898
Email: MEAI@btechavmounts.com

 


Asia Pacific

Ningbo B-Tech International Trading Co., Ltd
Room 502-3 Huigang Building, No.466 Middle Tai'an Road 
Yinzhou District, Ningbo, 315100
China 
Tel: (+86) 574 8810 3861
Email: China@btechavmounts.com


B-Tech AV Mounts Pte Ltd
9 Raffles Place #26-01
Republic Plaza, 048619
Singapore 
Tel: (+65) 3159 1604  Fax: (+65) 6491 5613
Email: APAC@btechavmounts.com


B-Tech International Vietnam Company Limited
Au Viet Building, 7th Floor, 1st Le Duc Tho
Cau Giay, Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel / Fax: +84 (0) 246 2870 500
Email: Vietnam@btechavmounts.com


B-Tech Korea Co., Ltd
412, D-Polis, 606, Seobusaet-gil
Geumcheon-gu, SEOUL
Korea
Tel: +82 (0) 2 862 3165  Fax: +82 (0) 2 861 8245
Email: Korea@btechavmounts.com

 

Americas

B-Tech AV Mounts LLC
135 S. State College Blvd. Suite 200
Brea, CA 92821
USA 
Tel: +1 888 792 8188
Email: Americas@btechavmounts.com

 

 

 

Contact Form